Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

School opens: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)
School opens: Monday 30th October 2017
School closes: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School opens: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half term: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2018 (inclusive)
School opens: Monday 26th February 2018
School closes: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School opens: Tuesday 12th April 2018
School closed (May Day): Monday 7th May 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)
School opens: Tuesday 4th June 2018
School closes: Friday 20th July 2018

2017/2018 Inset Training Days to be confirmed.

Back to top


Academic Year 2018/2019*

Autumn Term 2018

Inset training day Monday 3rd September (nursery closed to pupils)
School opens: Tuesday 4th September
Half term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November (inclusive)
School opens: Monday 5th November
School closes: Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

Inset training day Monday 7th January (nursery closed to pupils)
School opens: Tuesday 8th January
Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
School opens: Monday 25th February
School closes: Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2018

School opens: Monday 29th April
School closed (May Day): Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May (inclusive)
School opens: Monday 3rd June
School closes: Friday 19th July
Inset training day Monday 22nd July (nursery closed to pupils)

*2 additional inset days to be confirmed

 

Back to top